

Ram Chameli Chadha Vishvas Girls College

Ghaziabad

RCCV/2022-23/GC/01/Cir.

For Year 2022-23

This is to inform that following are the members of Grievance Cell Committee which will also work on Sexual harassment and anti-ragging cases as per UGC norms/ SRA rules.

First meeting will be held on 11-07-2022 at Principal Office time 1:30 p.m.

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Mrs. Kumkum Vats	Kur
2.	Dr. Seema Aggarwal	Leene
3.	Ms. Shashi Khanna	Sh
4.	Dr. Jyoti Singh	Junti
5.	Ms. Deepika	0.
6.	Dr. Mamta Sharma	All
7.	Ms. Neha Maheshwari	Alala

Student Representative

1. Kanika Tyagi Kankan

[B.sc 3rd year (P.C.M)

[B.com 2nd year]

Dr. Neetu Chawla (Principal)

Copy To:-

- 1. The Secretary, RCCV Girls College
- 2. All H.O.D. & Members
- 3. All Members
- 4. For Website updation to Conveyor ICT



Ram Chameli Chadha Vishvas Girls College Ghaziabad

AISHE CODE: C-28591

Rccv/2021-22/90/01/c

13/08/2021

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that following are the members of Grievance Cell Committee for year 2021-22 which will also work on Sexual harassment and anti-ragging cases as per UGC norms/ SRA rules.

First meeting will be held on 16-08-2021 at Principal Office time 1:30 p.m.

S.No.	Members	Signature
1.	Mrs. Kumkum Vats	
2.	Dr. Seema Aggarwal	Seeme
3.	Ms. Shashi Khanna	Sa
4.	Dr. Jyoti Singh	Jyoh'
5.	Dr. Shaloo Bhasin	Shalu
6.	Ms. Gitanjali Khurana	(d)
7.	Ms. Neha Maheshwari	a le hu

Student Representative

1. Harshita Singh

2. Jyoti Sen

Dr. Neetu Chawla (Principal)

Copy To:-

- 1. The Secretary, RCCV Girls College
- 2. All H.O.D.
- 3. All Members
- 4. For Website updation to Convenor ICT